Zurück zur vorhergehenden Seite
Ihre Ansprechpartner

 

Gesamtleitung Vertrieb
 
Kurt Ebbinghaus
Geschäftsführung
 
Tel.: ++49 931 903-1965
Fax: ++49 931 903-4171
e-mail: kurt.ebbinghaus@babcocknoell.de
 
 
 
 
 
Nuklearservice
 
Rosalinde Memmel Rosalinde Memmel
Vertrieb Nuklearservice
 
Tel.: ++49 931 903-4015
Fax: ++49 931 903-4010
e-mail: rosalinde.memmel@babcocknoell.de
 
 
 
 
 
Nukleartechnik
 
Gerd Edler Gerd Edler
Vertrieb Ausland
 
Tel.: ++49 931 903-1318
Fax: ++49 931 903-1018
e-mail:  gerd.edler@babcocknoell.de
 
 
 
 
Karl Müller
Vertrieb Inland
 
Tel.: ++49 931 903-1750
Fax: ++49 931 903-1018
e-mail:  karl.mueller@babcocknoell.de 
 
 
 
 
 
Magnettechnik
 
Michael Gehring
Vertrieb In- und Ausland
Tel.: ++49 931 903-6031
Fax: ++49 931 903-6010
e-mail:  michael.gehring@babcocknoell.de
 
 
 
 
Dr. Wolfgang Walter
Vertrieb In- und Ausland
Tel.: ++49 931 903-6054
Fax: ++49 931 903-6010
e-mail:  wolfgang.walter@babcocknoell.de
 
 
 
 
 
Umwelttechnik
 
Helmut Welp
Vertrieb In- und Ausland
Tel.: ++49 931 903-3163
Fax: ++49 931 903-1018
e-mail:  helmut.welp@babcocknoell.de