Zurück
Your Contact Partners

 

Sales Management
 
Kurt Ebbinghaus
Managing Director
 
Tel.: ++49 931 903 1965
Fax: ++49 931 903 4171
e-mail:  kurt.ebbinghaus@babcocknoell.de
 
 
 
 
 
Nuclear Service
 
Bernd Unruh
Sales (Nuclear Service)
 
Tel.: ++49 931 903 4014
Fax: ++49 931 903 4010
e-mail:  bernd.unruh@babcocknoell.de
 
 
 
 
 
Nuclear Technology
 
Gerd Edler
Sales (International)
 
Tel.: ++49 931 903 1318
Fax: ++49 931 903 1018
e-mail:  gerd.edler@babcocknoell.de
 
 
 
 
Karl Müller
Sales (National)
 
Tel.: ++49 931 903 1750
Fax: ++49 931 903 1018
e-mail:  karl.mueller@babcocknoell.de 
 
 
 
 
 
Magnet Technology
 
Michael Gehring
Sales (National and International)
Tel.: ++49 931 903 6031
Fax: ++49 931 903 6010
e-mail:  michael.gehring@babcocknoell.de
 
 
 
 
Dr. Wolfgang Walter
Sales (National and International)
Tel.: ++49 931 903-6054
Fax: ++49 931 903-6010
e-mail:  wolfgang.walter@babcocknoell.de
 
 
 
 
 
Environment Technology
 
Helmut Welp
Sales (National and International)
Tel.: ++49 931 903-3163
Fax: ++49 931 903-1018
e-mail:  helmut.welp@babcocknoell.de